University Administration


Vladimir V. Miklushevskii — President;

Igor I. Vatulin — First Vice-President;

Anton Yu. Nalivaiko — Vice-President for Scientific Affairs;

Gyuzel Kh. Sharipzyanova — Vice-President for Academic Affairs;

Pavel O. Rodionov — Vice-President for Campus Management;

Olga O. Chernykh — Vice-President for Student Activities and Social Work;

Yulia D. Davydova — Vice-President for International Affairs;

Ilya O. Krassilnikov — Vice-President for Digital Development;

Maria M. Timar — Director for Planning and Organization of Budget Process;

Ekaterina L. Khokhlogorskaya — Creative Director;

Evgeniy Ya. Butko — Director for Development of Branches and Representative Offices;

Viktor G. Nazarov — Scientific Secretary;

Nikolay M. Nitkin — Chairman of University Staff and Students Union (by agreement);

Oleg V. Sholokhov — Head of President's Office;

Alexander A. Bazhenov — Director of Directorate for the Affairs Administration;

Eshgin Mamedov — Rector's Assistant;

Polina A. Moskvitina — Vice-Chairman of the Joint Board of Students.

Version for visually impaired
Font size:
Color scheme:
Call Me Back
Please fill in the Form and we shall help you to choose your educational program
Admission committee +7 (495) 223-05-37
Ask a question on admission